Contact persons

Power Sales, +31 252 216 650

General info@powerplastics.com     +31 252 216 650  
Hein Braaksma hein@powerplastics.com +31 252 216 650
Michel Kok michel@powerplastics.com +31 252 216 650
Rosa van der Slot rosa@powerplastics.com +31 252 216 650

 

Product specialists, +31 252 216 650

Irrigation Maurice di Stefano maurice@powerplastics.com  +31 627 017 579
Valves Hein Braaksma hein@powerplastics.com +31 653 534 566
Filters & sprinklers Albert van de Heuvel albert@powerplastics.com +31 646 400 690

 

Accountmanagement,  +31 252 216 650 

Rene Kester rene@powerplastics.com +31 464 006 94
David de Wit david@powerplastics.com +31 657 020 280

 

Warehouse & Logistics, +31 252 216 650

Eelco Jongen balie@powerplastics.com +31 610 306 521
Ed van der Zwaan ed@powerplastics.com +31 252 216 650
Andre van Gaalen andre@powerplastics.com +31 252 216 650

 

Administration & invoicing, +31 252 216 650

Rosa van der Slot rosa@powerplastics.com +31 252 216 650

 

Management, +31 252 216 650

Gert-Jan de Ruiter gertjan@powerplastics.com
Maurice di Stefano maurice@powerplastics.com

Share this page:

Request information

We offer a full range of products & services, that can be specially adapted to your wishes and needs. Power Plastics can be an extension of your possibilities. We comply with the highest quality standards, while taking great care for your budget and time.

Request information »